Origami Stand Hearts, How to Make them

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Those are three origami stand hearts. There are many steps to fold the paper for each one. I make them with different colors. I've folded many other origami heart shapes, but I've never made one like this. I think those are really cute.

For each one, I cut the paper by measuring with 27cm, 9cm. And then have to fold it step by step. I clearly show with pictures how to fold it.

The another two are yellow and pink. I like them very much because they are not only cute but also beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

February 19, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

Perfect design for the table.

Right. It will be nice. Thank you.
!LUV

iyanpol12, asterkame sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.