Really Beautiful Flowers & Butterfly Pop-up Card

in CCH2 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a really beautiful flower and butterfly pop up card. For this one, need to make flowers, leaves and a butterfly. I've made many flower pop up cards in the past, but I've never made a butterfly pop up card like this. I think this is more beautiful.

In the first step, have to make six flowers of the same size. So, I cut six pieces of blue paper by the same length and width with 10cm. Fold it step by step until it becomes a flower shape.

For the leaves, cut the green paper by the same length and width with 15cm. Fold it step by step and cut it as shown. Fold each leaf again as shown.

Draw a butterfly shape on yellow paper and cut it. Have to paint on it. Make a piece of yellow paper and attach with that butterfly.

Fold A4 size orange paper in half and glue the leaves and flowers in the middle step by step. The butterfly is also attached to the center of the flower by gluing it.

I make four flowers to decorate in front of surface of the card. The method is the same as the first flower. But that flower should be cut a little and glued back. Decorate with them as shown in pictures.

I like very much because it's so beautiful. Especially, I like the combination of flowers and butterfly. But it took a long time because there were many steps to make them. I take nice pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

March 18, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

Sort:  

I always like your artwork and the way you explain how to make it in an easy way!🌼😊

I see. Very glad to hear that. I will continue to make more beautiful paper art. Thank you!😊

It's so pretty!!

I see. Thank you!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much.

amazing hand and creative mind❤️they are lovely work of arts

I see. I'm trying with my paperwork. Thank you so much.❤

So beautiful especially with the butterfly! 🦋
!LUV

asterkame, iyanpol12 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Right. I think so. Thanks a lot!

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @asterkame gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻


Aw man @hiq.smartbot, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District