Really Beautiful Paper Flowers

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make three beautiful paper flowers. For that one flower, need to make four flower shapes of the same size. Another flower type must also be made. Even though they are made by cutting the paper, it take long time because there are so many steps. Patience is also needed.

In the first step, cut four circle shapes of the same size and fold them step by step. After making four flower shapes, roll each petal using a pen. The next step is to glue them together.

Another flower type must be made step by step as shown in pictures. Glue those two flower types together to make a beautiful flower.

Another two flowers are made with pink and blue paper.

They are very beautiful and pleasant. I really like them. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

February 22, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

Beautiful and lovely paper flowers!
!LUV !MEME !PIZZA

asterkame, princekham sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Very glad to hear that. Thank you!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

princekham, asterkame sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Very creative handiwork, I like the way you make those paper flowers, it's really extraordinary.

I see. Thank you so much. But it took more time to be like this.

Yes, I know it takes a long time, but keep the enthusiasm in doing it, success is always for you, friend

Yes. I'm trying with my paperwork. Thank you again, friend.

You're welcome 😊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@asterkame(1/5) tipped @princekham
princekham tipped asterkame