Unique & Beautiful Paper Vase, How to Make it

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a really beautiful paper vase. For the vase, need to make eight folds of paper of the same size. This might seem complicated at first glance, but it's made with only eight pieces of paper. Other roll of paper is needed. I think this is a unique vase.

In the first step, measure and cut eight sheets of paper with 15cm, 21cm. Fold each one as wavy shape and make a cardboard half-heart shape. On each side, draw using that cardboard. Cut them and glue them together.

Make other roll of paper and apply glue on it. It should be placed in the middle of the fold of paper.

After making it, I really like it because it's so beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

February 26, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

It is a lovely unique design that I have not seen before. Thanks for sharing!
!LUV !MEME !PIZZA

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

asterkame, princekham sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I see. I also like the way this vase is made because it is unique. You're welcome!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

princekham, asterkame sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
princekham tipped asterkame
@asterkame(1/5) tipped @princekham
hiq.smartbot tipped princekham

This is nice, but not easy to make.

Yes. I tried to be neat. Thank you.

@asterkame, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @asterkame gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 0

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine