Unique & Beautiful Paper Wall Decor, How to Make it

in CCH3 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful paper wall decor. Need to make paper flowers, leaves, rolls of paper and a semicircular piece of cardboard. This is a unique wall decor with two types of flowers.

I posted yesterday how to make three flowers. The method of making white flowers is the same as yesterday's flowers. For them, have to make small circle shapes of paper and glue in the middle of them.

The leaves should be made with two sizes. Cut the normal leaf shape and cut as wavy shapes around their edges. Fold four pieces of black paper and glue small leaves on them.

In this step, cut the cardboard as semi-circular shape and glue it with purple paper. Fold four rolls of paper and attach with the cardboard. Flowers and leaves are glued on it. Have to attach the leaf sticks again.

I really like this one because it's so unique and beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

February 23, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

That's a nice decor for doors too.

You're right. It will be really nice.
Thank you.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asterkame.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much.