You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between the Aroma of Coffee and Election Ink: Story |

in CCH3 months ago

Thank you master -- @anomadsoul -- for commenting on my post. It's an honor for me. Elections in Indonesia ran safely, despite many reports of fraud. I just connected the moment we enjoyed coffee with the election moment in Indonesia. Political posts are frowned upon on this platform.

Warm regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

I don't think politics posts are frowned upon in here, as long as we are not radical people hehe, everyone has a right to have their own opinion!

Glad you shared this content friend, best regards from Mexico.

By the way, if you want to earn $leo tokens on top of the normal hive rewards, ask me how! :D

I agree, politics cannot be hated, because when cryptocurrency was allowed as a trading asset in Indonesia, it was a political decision.

Wow, I just found out @anomadsoul is from Mexico, a beautiful country: soccer, tequilla and drug cartels. These are the three things I always remember about Mexico. Hopefully someday I can get there, for example, after making a profit from cryptocurrency trading.

Oh yeah, I'm definitely curious about $Leo. Tell me what should I do?