Chilling Out Escaping the Heat with Matcha at Inthanin Cafe

in CCH14 days ago

Orange Brown Collage Thanksgiving Facebook Post.png

Hello everyone

The scorching heat of these days had become unbearable, especially since my sister's house didn't have any air conditioning. With few options for relief in the area, I found myself driving out in search of a cool drink. After putting some distance between myself and my sister's place, I spotted a newly opened café inside a gas station. It was called "Inthanin Cafe," and its appearance caught my eye right away. The café was charmingly decorated, and as soon as I stepped inside, I was greeted by a refreshing blast of cool air conditioning. It was a much-needed respite from the oppressive heat outside.

IMG_20240415_145159.jpg

IMG_20240415_145208.jpg

IMG_20240415_144845.jpg

Inside the café, the display case was filled with an array of cold drinks and tempting pastries. Despite the hustle and bustle, many customers eagerly waited in line, likely seeking refuge from the sweltering heat outside.

When it was finally my turn, I wasted no time in ordering my favorite menu item: the "Premium Matcha Green Tea Blended," with its perfect balance of sweetness and earthy flavor. After placing my order and paying, I joined the queue of patrons patiently awaiting their beverages.

IMG_20240415_135712.jpg

As I waited, I couldn't resist capturing the charm of the café on camera. From the cozy seating areas to the meticulously arranged pastries, every corner seemed to exude an inviting atmosphere. With each snapshot, I immortalized the moment, eager to remember this unexpected oasis from the scorching heat.

IMG_20240415_135606.jpg

IMG_20240415_134718.jpg

Inside the café, I couldn't help but notice the spacious layout and the trendy minimalist décor that seemed to be all the rage in Thailand. The interior design was sleek and understated, with clean lines and a calming color palette that immediately put me at ease.

Against one wall, a tall bar-shaped table stretched along the glass, offering a modern and convenient spot for patrons to enjoy their drinks. On the opposite side, a long, plush sofa beckoned with promises of comfort, its soft cushions inviting guests to relax and unwind.

IMG_20240415_142700.jpg

In the center of the room, a large table surrounded by comfortable chairs served as a gathering spot for friends and family to come together. Adorning the table was a beautiful Japanese-style bentwood vase, its elegant curves adding a touch of sophistication to the space.

Overall, the café's interior design struck the perfect balance between style and functionality, creating a welcoming atmosphere that made it the ideal escape from the scorching heat outside.

IMG_20240415_135551.jpg

IMG_20240415_135830.jpg

IMG_20240415_140311.jpg

After patiently waiting for about 15 minutes, I finally heard the employee call out my order. As I took the fragrant and sweet cup of cold matcha green tea into my hands, I felt an immediate sense of refreshment. The chilled beverage was like a revitalizing elixir, rejuvenating my senses and giving me a much-needed boost.

IMG_20240415_140324.jpg

IMG_20240415_140358.jpg

Settling into my seat, I savored each sip of the green tea, relishing the coolness of the café's air-conditioned interior. Glancing outside, I couldn't help but feel a pang of sympathy for those who were toiling under the scorching sun. The relentless heat seemed to mockingly blaze down upon the streets, contrasting sharply with the comfort of the cool café.

As I sat there, enjoying my drink in the comfort of the café, I couldn't help but appreciate the privilege of escaping the sweltering heat. It was a stark reminder of how fortunate I was to be able to seek refuge indoors, away from the unforgiving elements outside.

IMG_20240415_142723.jpg

IMG_20240415_144902.jpg

Thank you for your support
ขอบคุณสำหรับการโหวต
เลิฟนะยู้ววววววว

flower_divider.png

_1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This strategy is really working for many cafes out there to display delicious looking food items in front...

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you so much! I appreciate the support and encouragement. Displaying delicious food items can indeed be a great strategy for cafes.

Congratulations @baibuaza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge