My pet giant trevally fish in the aquarium

in CCHlast month

Hello friends, on this occasion I want to share a little story about my pet fish in the aquarium, okay friends, tonight my friends want to feed a pair of my pet giant trevally fish that I have kept in the aquarium for several months. then I kept this fish for the past three

months. This fish is a sea water fish that I have adapted to fresh water. This fish is a fast swimming fish. This giant travelly fish, if in the open sea, this fish can grow up to 80 kilos or almost 5 meters in diameter. The body length of this fish is a predatory fish that preys on small fish or shrimp, squid and

octopus and I like this fish because when we feed this fish it eats very voraciously. That's why I like to keep this giant trevally fish. The first time I bought this fish, the size was very small, almost 5 cm and as time went by at my place, this fish almost

reached 15 cm. The growth of this fish at my place, in my opinion, is the fastest for food. Usually I give shrimp and cut fish. This fish swims very quickly and It was a bit difficult for me to photograph it, some of the photos I took of this fish were a bit blurry, please understand, friends, because this fish is a fast swimming fish, it is different from other ornamental fish such as goldfish or flowerhorn fish or Arowana and so on. I hope that over time this fish will grow bigger in my aquarium. I really like this fish. At first I bought 5 of these fish and at that time someone was interested in this fish and bought it and I sold it. I only have two left to keep this fish for aquarium decoration. I hope the cloth will be piled up in a big pile in my aquarium. The people where I am are strange to me. Why can this fish have tasteless plastids? I answered even though this marriage is very easy to adapt to because this fish is Dad, usually this fish is found in estuaries or rivers, so this fish can live in fresh water, I said.
OK, that's it, friends. That's enough of my story about my pet giant trevally fish. I hope you like my story
If you like my post, just comment, I will continue to upload the progress of my pet giant trevally fish. In the next few months, I will continue to update the development of this fish. I hope my friends can differentiate the growth of this fish
I hope that's enough for now, friends, with this story
We will meet again in the next stories, friends
Thank you to all my friends in this hive community who have supported me. I hope all my friends are always healthy and everything will be easy for you, amen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bananaklatbarat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!