A Cup of Milk With Chocolate

in CCH3 months ago

IMG_20240718_195618.jpg

It's not cold, its not hot but the milk and chocolate in the morning neutralized the temperatures of the surroundings as I am sitting down in my window looking up the beautiful place in my my place.

I go to milk and chocolate today for health benefits. We need chocolate and it is not only the child need it. Make a cup of milk with pure chocolate powder, less of sugar is the perfect mixture. If ever you have diabetes , you can use stevia though its expensive but safe for you. Or it is better , just keep it tasteless, do not add sugar and feel the taste of pure chocolate aroma.

Have a happy Thursday!

Sort:  

Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.