Baked Macaroni

in CCH2 years ago

One of my Christmas eve preparation was this. I made two trays, one for us and one for the party in my sister's house. Before the Christmas eve, we ate first with my family during the early evening.

IMG_20211228_130056.jpg

We went to the house of my sister and I brought the other tray of bake macaroni for the Christmas eve dinner.

Ingredients:

  • minced beef
  • macaroni
  • cheese
  • onion
    *_garlic
  • salt
  • black pepper
  • beef cubes
  • tomato sauce
  • oil
  • water

Procedure:

  • Boiled the macaroni until tender with oil and salt

Topping:

  • Saute the garlic until golden brown together with the onions
  • Add the minced beef
  • Add the beef cubes and salt with the black pepper
  • Add enough water
  • Set aside

Put in the aluminum foil tray the boiled macaroni and mix with the cooked beef sauce.. Add grated cheese. A lot of cheese on the upper layer is the best!

That's my version, my homemade food for my family Christmas celebration!

Sort:  

It looks very delicious. 😋🙂 I think it would be great if you could explain the recipes you cook yourself step by step. Thus, both some people try those recipes and the content of your may increase even more. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(1/5) tipped @benedict08 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!