Cheesy Fettuchini

in CCH3 years ago

It is a kind of pasta that my sister brought me yesterday afternoon. She told me that she was cooking pasta and made extra amount for his handsome brother, no other than me.

received_393838309116073.jpeg

She called me laughing when she said it. Well, who am I to refuse the grace she wanted to give me. So, I was waiting for a little while. Then later on, my phone rang and it was my beautiful sister driving her car infront of our gate.

I told her to get inside and we have to eat together but she had an appointment outside. She quickly drove away and left me. When I open the box, here I smelled the aroma of the cheesy fettuchini. It was her version of cooking and I have a different way too but it tastes both delicious.

Sort:  

Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.