Chicken Curry

in CCH3 years ago

Good day friends. Here I am again happy to share what I cook for my dear family. Sometimes I get confused as to what delicious I can bring to the dinner table and eventually this is what I cooked.

IMG_20210908_223655.jpg

It’s spicy and my own version of how to cook it. I use of course garlic, onion, ginger and other ingredients. And the sharpest I used was the green chili powder. So you see something green. The lightness of the feeling that you are cooking a delicious dish for my love in life. We need to eat it together while it is still hot.

IMG_20210908_224226.jpg

Here I am, I served myself so we could eat. The taste was spicy and I had a lot of rice. It’s just like I’m playing with cooking while watching a movie. Because I cooked a lot, I can still put it in the refrigerator and reserve it for another mealtime.

Have a great and blissful day!