Daily Drink

in CCHlast year

received_761006138695042.jpeg

Pineapple is one of my favourite fruits. We had it at the backyard of my grandparent's house. When they harvested, I was the happiest one. They didn't like pineapple so I kept in the fridge for how many days long.

Now, we are living in the city. No space for planting unless it could be planted in a big pots. So, everytime I am craving for this, I bought Del Monte Pineapple Juice. It is a canned pure pineapple. A cup of this after I woke up abd 1 cup before going to my bed.

I noticed that it helps ease the morning pain of bones. So, I plan to have it everyday!

Sort:  

Pineapple drink has a lot of benefits. It's refreshing too ☺️☺️


Hey @usagigallardo015, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Very tasty and healthy drinks


Hey @roky, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

One of my favorite drinks .

!BEER

Salamat nay


Hey @cebuanajenn, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .


Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.