Dinner With Chicken

in CCH2 months ago

received_1079472006638196.jpeg

Native chicken is the best,better than the chicken in the market frozen.

When I went to the province, they gave me live stock chicken. I kept it at the back of our house but I decided to cook today. It gives a lot of peas and not easy to clean. The smell is bad so it ended in my kitchen pan.

It's so yummy and supposed to be I cook it for sinigang soup but I have no ingredients available. I cooked it simply according to what I have to mix in my kitchen. Chicken afritada is the final result and they like it so much. The meat is different from the 30days chicken which we buy many times.

That's all for today. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.