Light Breakfast

in CCH2 years ago

received_722298755466915.jpeg

It's hot outside when I peeped the sun in the window but I felt cold since I used aircon while sleeping. I went to the kitchen looking for my breakfast/lunch, still I was feeling cold. To release the coldness and made me warm, I decided to drink a cup of imported tea, Twinings Earl Grey from London The taste was really different compared to another product. I just drink it sometimes but have a stock in our fridge. Anytime we want, we can have it all. Then, I am not so hungry since I ate a lot of food last night. Four slices of loaf bread with cheese had completed my light meal. Thank:s God for the blessings today. Let us make difference every day and stay positive. If today is not our time, the wheel is still moving and one day, we will be on the top sides. And we should eat moderately, many people are in hunger.