Monday Blessings

in CCH3 years ago

The door bell woke up me when it rings many times. I have been sleeping for a long time, my neighbor gave us food again. It is a kind of generosity I have never been experienced in a neighborhood.

IMG_20211115_135237.jpg

What a wonderful feeling when blessings come in the morning. Some people are in hunger and never mind people around but my neighbor always remembers us. This kind of behavior will be cherished forever. Anyway, the food taste so delicious and I found it a beef

Sort:  

Congratulations @benedict08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP