The beauty of God-given natural scenery is full of meaning and inspiration.

in CCHlast year

Hello loyal friends of the CCH community. How are you? May good things always be with you. On this occasion, I would like to share some photography of some natural scenes with beautiful landmarks in different places, namely ocean and mountain scenes. The beauty of nature bestowed by God is truly precious and priceless. This beauty made me interested in capturing it. I took these photos when I was in these places while spending my free time and enjoying nature. I tried to capture these moments with my smart phone camera.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Source of potential text plagiarism 1
Source of potential text plagiarism 2

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.