Hive Token price in usdt

in CCH5 months ago
I recently started trading on my Binance account today' I noticed a lot of changes in Hive steem in usdt. The price of handymen also looks very attractive because there is a slight increase in price from before. previously I saw the price of Hive Token in usdt 0.03 but today I tried to log into my Binance wallet, seeing a very perfect increase in these few days

IMG20240305104642.jpg

IMG20240305104714-1.jpgIMG20240305104714.jpg
all these images from the results of my phone maybe you, can see firsthand how currently all Token prices are increasing, maybe this is a sign that the coin has a good value to maintain so that in the future it will be better' for the growth of the coin in the future
Sort:  

Congratulations @bosferi123! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain