Hello Makha Bucha Day.

in CCH3 months ago


Hello, today is Makha Bucha Day, the 15th day of the waxing moon of the 3rd lunar month. Today I woke up at 5:30 a.m. in order to cook rice and make merit at the temple. Today is Saturday, so I don't have to go. Grandchild at school, today I made stir-fried minced pork with basil to make merit at the temple. Then I went to buy dry snacks at the shop in front of the temple to use as snacks. We are making merit and must include food, snacks, and water. In order to complete the last tradition, at 7:00 a.m. I went to the temple.


Today I went to make merit at the temple and then went to give alms and make merit to people as usual every Buddhist holy day. But today is special in that today is Makha Bucha Day and I went to pay homage to Luang Pho Khao who is in the inherited food in front of the mondop. Luang Phor Khao also has monks who grow trees as ornamental plants like that, so it's a garden in front of Luang Phor Khao's inheritance. Today I will show you what trees are ornamental flowers at a price. In front of Luang Phor Khao's inheritance, but if we go in here, it will be shady in front of us, sit in front and relax.


Today is a day to make merit at the temple and be happy to see beautiful things. Seeing the flowers in front of Luang Por Khao's estate makes me feel very refreshed. Thank you for coming to view this post. Thank you very much. We will close with this post of beautiful yellow flowers in front of Luang Phor Khao's inheritance. Thank you.