Hello, today's side dishes are jungle curry with meatballs and braised pork legs.

in CCH3 months ago


Hello, today I will review my daily life. I wake up at 4:30 a.m. in order to cook rice and then warm it up to give to the monks at 5:30 a.m. By 6 a.m., I am 6 million 3 people. I woke up so I could take a shower and eat and get ready for school at 7:00 a.m. I went to the market to buy food to prepare for the children who would come back to eat at 12:00 p.m., which was my menu. Today's menu is jungle curry, fish balls, then ground fish meat to make jungle curry. Another roll is pork leg rice, but we won't put pork legs on top of rice in normal restaurants. We'll cut up pork legs and then Put it in a bowl and then pour the gravy into the pork leg cup. There will be stewed eggs, which we boil with the stewed water in which we boiled the pork legs. As for the side dishes of the pork leg rice, there will be vegetables. Pickled radish is boiled in stewed water, garden bird's eye chilli, and fresh garlic. Then there will be a dipping sauce for pork leg rice. The ingredients for the dipping sauce are garlic, fresh chilli, pickled garlic juice, vinegar, and salt. Mixed chili and garlic. Followed by salt and sugar, then pickled garlic juice and vinegar, we will have a dipping sauce for pork leg rice. I finished preparing everything and it was already 10:00 a.m., waiting for the children to come back into the house. At 12:00 it was time to eat. I finished preparing all the dishes and waited until the kids came back from work. Let's go see what our jungle curry, fish balls, and pork leg rice will look like. yes


To you who viewed this post, thank you from my heart for viewing this post. Thank you.