Today I didn't go to the temple, but I went to the market to look at the market and buy some food to prepare for the children.

in CCH4 months ago

![
Today is Saturday and the children are off from school, so I went to the market to buy food to make for my grandchildren and children to eat. Today I went to the market and drank hot coffee at the shop. Antique coffee shop. Next to the antique coffee shop there is a clothing store selling clothes for every generation, both children's and older people's. Today there will not be many people in the market because today is the day after Buddhist holy day. Pigs are sold because they won't make pork on Buddhist holy days. There will be fish that the villagers find to sell themselves and then there will be agricultural products from the villagers. Today, the child bought bananas from the villagers who he came to sell himself. 2 The comb was very beautiful, and I bought cauliflower and fried it with shrimp to wait for the children. Then I went to buy chicken at the chicken shop to make green chicken curry to wait for the children to eat at noon. Then I met some villagers. Selling fresh bamboo shoots, I bought them in order to make curry. Fresh bamboo shoots are another Isaan food that is delicious to eat, and this time being the dry season, people like to eat bamboo shoot curry because it is a very rare thing in the country. It's dry because Nong Ice doesn't come out in the dry season, but in the rainy season. Next to the market there is a garden. I also sell flowers for friends to see. When I got home, I came to cook food to wait. The children came to eat at noon.


I went to buy vegetables, such as cauliflower, eggplant, bell peppers, eggplant, and basil, to make green chicken curry at the vegetable store, and I came home to make curry to wait for the children.


Thank you for watching this post. Please wait and follow the next episode to see where we will travel. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for coming to watch and clicking like and commenting. Thank you.photo