Papaya tree and Fruit.

in CCH2 years ago

WELCOME TO MY BLOG 👉

Heyya Photography lovers and friends!!

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying the every moment of life with your loved ones. This is the best thing we have in our life is Family.

Today I'm here to show you the Photography of Papaya Tree that we placed in near by House in neighbour's actually. Its Still raw It will take about 2 more months for the fruit(papaya) to ripen. Actually I visited my neighbour's House to meet My aunty for some personal work of my mother and for taking something from her. And there I saw the Raw Fruits on it and then i clicked it. I saw it before too but at that time The fruits are tiny on it that's why I didn't clicked.

ABOUT PAPAYA TREE:-

  • Papaya Tree is also be pronounced by Pawpaw tree.
  • The trees are basically of eight to twelve feet long (8-12ft).
  • In this species of Tree There are to sexuality- Male and female but for growing plants there's no need to grow one to another they grow fruits on single basis.( You know what I mean there's no need of do such experiment on it).
  • The leaves of Papaya Tree are used for many medicines.
  • The juice of Papaya leaves helps in growth of platelets,
    To build good immunity system,
    It improves liver function and many more things do the juice of Papaya Tree leaves.

IMG_20211203_100732.jpg

IMG_20211203_100711.jpg

ABOUT PAPAYA FRUIT:-

  • In many countries the fruit uses for salads,
    Sherbets,
    Juices,
    Cooked also(raw).
  • The colour of the fruit is yellow and orange. And kinda juicy flesh in taste.
  • Some says, eating the Raw papaya in pregnancy is also be good. Well I'm not sure about that it'll be good or not but i heard this from my grandmother.
  • The raw papaya tastes bitter.

IMG_20211203_100725.jpg

IMG_20211203_100717.jpg

THIS PHOTOGRAPHY IS TOTALLY ORGINAL AND PLAGIARISM FREE.

LOCATIONGWALIORMADHYA PRADESH
COUNTRYINDIA🇮🇳
MODEMOBILEPHOTOGRAPHY
MODELREDMI7

THANKYOU FOR STOPPING BY TO VISIT MY BLOG HOPE YOU'LL LIKE MY WORK AND IF YOU DO THEN GIVE YOUR LOVE AND VALUABLE FEEDBACKS ON COMMENT SECTION.
LIKE
SHARE
COMMENT 👈