today's moment, immortalizing beetles with my nephew

in CCHlast month

today I went to the toy shop with my nephew to buy some small toys for my nephew, but there was one type of toy that really interested me, and this is a beautiful beetle that can be found in the store, we brought a beautiful beetle home and then looking for a place to make this beetle look real, yeah we had to look for something good to make this beetle look alive, we decided to go behind the house and there we found a suitable place for insects, and I was amazed because my nephew enjoyed this idea.

behind the house we found mother's coconut leaf rooster which was rotten and damaged, and this was very suitable for our idea in making this beetle stand up to show some great style, my nephew put the beetle down while saying some random sentences like a typical child's style. Generally, I only accompany and capture a few pictures with the position of the beetle that has been determined by my nephew.


my nephew put the beetle facing our left, and then he asked me to take a picture, I started the action according to my nephew's instructions, I took two pictures and this looks real.


now my nephew turned the position of the beetle to our right, and this was an interesting sight, the bright color of the insect and the woven fragile coconut leaves looked real and perfect.


yeah it's a little scary when the beetle is presented towards us, it looks like a monster without a mouth, it doesn't look like a beetle at all.


then my nephew reversed the position of the beetle, and he told me that this beetle will leave soon so that we don't have any worries because this beetle is like a Monster.

yeah I want to thank the universe for giving us such a great day, it is an amazing experience to have time to enjoy the day with someone I love who has an age difference, I was amazed when I entered the world of playing with children under the age of ten years old, he shows expression and does not show the slightest worry and awkwardness, I think small children always have amazing ideas and for adults it is only important to respect their ideas, so it could be said that the world of children is always beautiful and amazing, just with simple toys he can change the atmosphere to be lively and cheerful.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and reading about our great story today, see you in the next post & have a nice day:)

Sort:  

Very exciting story my brother.

What an extraordinary imagination. thanks for sharing

Yeah your rock & roll man🤘