long nose beetle.

in CCH3 years ago

IMG_20210308_121749.jpg

Greetings, friends, hopefully you will always be healthy and successful. This time I came back with a photo of the long-nosed beetle. Long nose beetle with the Latin name Rhinotia hemistictus. I found this beetle while I was working in the garden, it flew past me and then landed not far from me. I'm lucky to be able to carry my cell phone with me wherever I go. And I don't waste it on photographing. The dearest thing is, I only had one photo before this bug flew away from me. But I will show some pictures that I have got as a complement to my post. Thank you for your understanding, my respect @dedigobelz

Kembali menyapa teman semua, semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu, dan sukses.kali ini saya kembali membawa poto serangga kumbang hidung panjang. Kumbang hidung panjang dengan nama latin Rhinotia hemistictus. Saya menemukan kumbang ini ketika saya sedang bekerja di kebun, serangga ini terbanng melintasi saya dan kemudian mendarat tidak jauh dari saya. Saya beruntung karena saya membawa ponsel kemana saya pergi. Dan hal itu tidak saya sia siakan untuk mengambil gambar. Hal yang saya sayangkan adalah, saya hanya mendapat satu gambar sebelum serangga ini terbang menjauh meninggalkan saya. Tetapi saya akan menampilkan beberapa gambar yang sudah saya dapat sebagai pelengkap posting saya ini.terima kasih untuk pengertiannya, hormatku @dedigobelz.

IMG_20210301_074418.jpg

IMG_20210306_111325.jpg

IMG_20210305_200503.jpg