smartphone shot from car window

in CCH3 years ago

Hi all my friends, healthy always for all of us. Yesterday I just traveled from where I live in Labuhan Batu district, to Padang Sidempuan. And this area is also still a province of North Sumatra. It's just that I have to take 6 to 7 hours to get there. Because my goal is not for vacation, so I just took the time to take pictures from the window of a moving car. And let's see the results.

Hi sahabatku semua, sehat selalu untuk kita semua. Kemaren saya baru saja melakukan perjalanan dari tempat saya tinggal kabupaten labuhan batu, menuju Padang Sidempuan. Dan daerah ini juga masih satu propinsi Sumatera Utara. Hanya saja saya harus menempuh 6 sampai 7 jam untuk sampai disana. Karena tujuan saya tidak untuk liburan, jadi saya hanya menyempatkan mengambil gambar dari jendela mobil yang yang sedang melaju.dan mari lihat hasilnya.

IMG_20210918_195910.jpg

IMG_20210918_200019.jpg

IMG_20210918_195717.jpg

IMG_20210918_201237.jpg

IMG_20210918_201329.jpg

This meeting was held at the sitamiang hotel, Padang Sidempuan, North Sumatra, all of which were members of the cooperative group including myself, but here I cannot explain what the purpose of this meeting is, and for that I apologize. thanks to everyone who has supported me so far. Sincerely@dedigobelz.

Pertemuan ini di adakan di hotel sitamiang Padang Sidempuan Sumatera Utara, semuanya adalah dari sekelompok anggota koperasi termasuk saya sendiri, tapi di sini saya tidak bisa menjelaskan apa maksud dari pertemuan ini, dan untuk itu saya mohon maaf.sekian dulu dari saya dan saya ucapkan banyak terima kasih untuk semua orang yang sudah mendukung saya sejauh ini.hormatku @dedigobelz.

IMG_20210918_201403.jpg

IMG_20210918_200224.jpg