wooden boat maker

in CCH3 years ago

IMG20210308175222.jpg

This time, my trip is not far from the house where I live, only - + 4km to reach the river bank.

Because my area is surrounded by rivers so it is very difficult to access outside the area, the people around me have to use a boat to cross the river first when going out of the area. my trip to the beach just wanted to play and see some people's activity. but on the beach I found a boat builder working. and it must be very interesting, it occurred to me, as seen below.

Kali ini perjalanan saya tidak jauh dari rumah tempat saya tinggal, hanya - + 4km untuk mencapai tepian sungai.

Karena daerah saya dikelilingi oleh sungai sehingga sangat sulit untuk diakses diluar daerah tersebut, masyarakat disekitar saya harus menggunakan perahu untuk menyeberang sungai terlebih dahulu saat akan keluar dari daerah tersebut. perjalanan saya ke pantai hanya ingin bermain dan melihat aktivitas beberapa orang. tetapi di pantai saya menemukan seorang pembuat kapal sedang bekerja. dan itu pasti sangat menarik, terpikir oleh saya, seperti yang terlihat di bawah ini.

IMG20210308175256.jpg

IMG20210308175308.jpg

IMG20210308175451.jpg

IMG20210308175235.jpg

I don't know how they did it, but I like their work

Saya tidak tau bagaimana mereka melakukannya, tapi saya suka dengan karya mereka

Sort:  

Very interesting post with boat builder and lots of great pictures.👌

Thank you.
I like their technique of attaching wood, and making it curved.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png