DOING SPORTS IN NEW PLACE

in CCH5 months ago

Hello Everyone...
Today I didn't take many photos, and today I happened to be jogging in a new area which I think is a very good place for jogging and such.



This place looks very lush, so in the afternoon it becomes a place of choice for exercising and enjoying the lush natural atmosphere. I really liked this place after seeing it by myself...



Many people do sports here and some of them jog in the afternoon. They also think the same as me who want to enjoy the calm atmosphere in a place like this while exercising. They are here every day and, at least that's what they claim



On one side of this place, I can even see a street that is slightly lower than this place, this street is located right in front of this place and is the main road. Seeing cars and people passing by here is apparently very exciting and makes me more enthusiastic about jogging




However, in the center of this place there are many people doing other activities such as playing badminton and some are jogging around this place. You can see many vehicles parked here, many people are enthusiastic about spending their afternoon in this place.

This place is an abandoned housing complex that has been neglected but is still well maintained in some places. People come here just to exercise and enjoy the vastness of this place. Not infrequently they also bring their families and it is a safe place because there are no vehicles passing by in this place.


That was my experience today, i hope you like it and see you in another post.

All my photo was taken with my Smartphone


Sort:  

Here is your Proof of Brian. I think you meant #ProofOfBrain
Brian
Source

Congratulations @deimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png