Capturing the beautiful lavender sky and Silhouette in the morning [The 2nd Sessions CCH Community Challenge Photography]

in CCH3 years ago (edited)

DSC09366.jpg


This morning I was very happy, I managed to get a beautiful lavender morning sun picture. The weather was unfriendly, the sunrise was not present as usual, but I was so happy to be able to capture the beautiful lavender moments of the morning sun.

Pagi ini saya senang sekali, saya berhasil mendapatkan gambar indah lembayung mentari pagi. Cuaca memang sedang tidak bersahabat, sunrise tak hadir seperti biasanya, namun begitu saya senang dapat mengabadikan moment lembayung mentari pagi yang indah.


DSC09365.jpg


DSC09354.jpg

DSC09352.jpg


DSC09353.jpg

DSC09364.jpg


DSC09367.jpg


DSC09351.jpg

DSC09350.jpg


DSC09349.jpg


Like painting using light, I can't paint, but while doing my hobby of photography it seems like I have experienced the right hobby. I like beautiful paintings, but to paint I really can't. Luckily I was able to take some beautiful pictures, finally, I can paint using light too :D and it's be my entry for the second Sessions CCH community photography Challenge!

Seperti melukis dengan menggunakan cahaya, saya tidak bisa melukis, namun selama menjalani hobbi photography saya seperti mengalami penyaluran hobbi yang tepat sekali. Aku suka lukisan indah, namun untuk melukis aku benar-benar tidak bisa. Untungnya aku dapat mengambil beberapa gambar yang indah, akhirnya aku juga bisa melukis menggunakan cahaya :D

CameraSony RX 10
CategoryGoldenhour Photography
LocationLhokseumawe-Aceh

Sort:  


Thank you for publishing your content in the CCH community (CampingClubHive)

This post will curating manually by @visionaer3003 & @my451r with value 35%

Continue to work and publish your content here, and look forward to the contest in this community which will be held every week.

Best Regards,
@ericha
(Camping Club Hive Community/CCH Moderator)