The bright colors of the bridal Cambodian flowers

in CCH5 months ago

Good afternoon all my friends, I hope you all have a good day today.

This afternoon the weather where I am is a little hot, as can be seen from the sweat that is starting to soak my underwear. Even though it's a little hot, I'm trying to share some photos of plants that have bright white flowers with yellow petals in the middle.

This flower is often called the Cambodian bridal flower. I have a Cambodian bridal plant which is already quite high, around 2.5 meters from the ground. Because the plant was so big, I had difficulty seeing the flowers when they bloomed up close.

About 2 months ago I cut the stem and then I stuck the stem that I cut in another place. After a few weeks, the leaves that looked wilted started to freshen up again and most likely the plant that I sowed from the stem started to grow.

This morning I tried to take some photos of the Cambodian bridal flowers that were blooming and coincidentally this afternoon I had time to share these photos on this platform.

That's all my short post on photos of Cambodian bridal flowers. That's all and success always.