Getting Back to My Random

in CCH2 months ago

This Sunday post will be my contribution to #sublimesunday initiated by @c0ff33a, #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace108, and my #sundayrandom where I share my random macro shots

I am so happy that I can get some random macro to continue my Sunday random post. Finally since I was able to mount my Canon Macro set up into my Olympus camera, I tried to get some macro shots. I did share some already, and these are some random object that I could get during the test shot. I hope to be able to continue my sunday random again in the future. : )

The first one it this beautiful spider.
I took it from two different angel.

separator2.png

separator2.png

This one I am not so sure, but I guess it is the juvenile version of the big spider above.

separator2.png
One beautiful Moth. : )

separator2.png

separator2.png
The last one is this beautiful dragon fly, one shot and it few away.

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + extension tube and adapter
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
Gearolympus Omd EM5 Mark iiDiffusernone


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
Sort:  

Wow beautiful and beautiful bro 👍👍👍

Thank you very much my friend.
I appreciate it.
!LUV

Yes, you're welcome bro @ekavieka 👍👍👍

!LUV

ekavieka, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

thanks pix
!VSC

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @pixresteemer

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @pixresteemer

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 5/5

Beautiful shots my friend!
!PIMP
!DHEDGE


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ekavieka.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you very much my friend, Hope you have a great day ahead
!VSC

Hey Visual friend!... You've given all your VSC today to your favorite authors! You want to give more VSC Tokens? Perfect! Come and get more through: VSC MARKET


¡Hola amigo Visual!... ¡Hoy has dado todos tus VSC a tus autores favoritos! ¿Quieres dar más VSC Tokens? ¡Perfecto! Ven y consigue más a través de: VSC MARKET

Oh, so not the Fujifilm this time..
The moth has nice colors.

Yes, I had returned the Fujifilm to my brother after the Olympus arrived.
hehehe

Enjoy your new toy.

Very detailed photos👏👏

Congratulations @ekavieka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery