Visiting A Nursery

in CCH3 months ago

This Sunday post will be my contribution to #sublimesunday initiated by @c0ff33a, #beautifulsunday initiated by @ace1120




This Sunday was so beautiful, and I was able to do my long plan to buy some flowers for my small front yard in a nursery. I needed some privacy since my front door and the terrace directly face the alleyway, so when people pass my house they can see directly into my terrace, and sometimes it can be a little bit awkward when I am standing in the front terrace.

I had a big expectation when I wanted to go there, wishing that I could do some photoshoot, and at least find some great object, but I was very wrong, and things were not going according to the plan.

It was really hot, and my son didn't want to slow down, and keep on running around the nursery, sometimes trying to pluck some of the seedling leaves. So we made the visit very short, we took the plant, paid and went home. I made a little cheat to take these shots of the seedling in the nursery before we go home.

These are some avocado seedlings.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Maybe some avocados anyone.

separator2.png

An abandon bird nest.

separator2.png

another avocado.

separator2.png

The name of the nursery, but unfortunately it is blocked by the plant that they planted.

separator2.png

another row of seedling.

separator2.png

Photo Stylemixed PhotographyAccesory12 - 50 mm lens
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnature light
GearOlympus OMD Em5 Mark iiDiffusernone


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much
Sort:  

Hey @ekavieka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Haha, the plant is really not helping their customer find the way to them by blocking the sign.

haha, while it shows how good the nursery is since the tree grows well, but it also blocks the sign for people to know the nursery itself.
!LOLZ

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@ace108, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ