Bird 🐦 white wagtail .

in CCHlast month

Bird 🐦 white wagtail .
Very beautiful bird, first time I meet such a bird in our country.
Maybe because of the fact that just before I did not pay attention ~ until I bought a camera with a good lens, of course the bird is not large size small, but I could not get close to her as she tried not to let me and I had to increase the zoom lens to make photos that you could see this bird.
I started walking more often now and noticed a lot of things that I had not noticed before. It's cool. 🆒
The pictures are cool I like them but I'm still drawing my work and I'll show them soon.
IMG_2466.jpeg

IMG_2467.jpeg

IMG_2468.jpeg

IMG_2469.jpeg

IMG_2470.jpeg

IMG_2471.jpeg

IMG_2472.jpeg

Sort:  

What a beautiful birdie, the color is just magnificent. So lucky of you that you spotted it and got the best shot of it (✯ᴗ✯). And I noticed that it didn't fly away.

Thank you. Yeah, I'm really lucky.)
The bird kept going like that. )