Winter Fairy Tale Little Fox

in CCH5 months ago

Winter Fairy Tale Little Fox

Today I drew a graphic drawing of a winter fairy tale.
The drawing shows a fox, in the winter picture sitting in a beanie.
She is wearing a warm fur scarf and hat and she looks very cozy.
Snowflakes are flying in the sky, creating a feeling of magic and fairy tale.
I think that this drawing turned out to be very successful. It conveys the beauty and charm of winter nature, as well as the warmth and comfort of home.
I plan to continue drawing winter landscapes, and I hope my drawings will inspire other people.

I chose the theme of a winter fairy tale because I love this atmosphere of magic and coziness. I wanted my drawing to evoke positive emotions and memories in people .
Drawing was a very exciting process. I tried to convey all the beauty and charm. I used different drawing techniques to create a sense of depth and volume.
I am very pleased with the result. I think that this drawing turned out to be very successful. I hope that everyone who sees it will like it.
IMG_7887.jpeg

IMG_7886.png

IMG_7879.jpeg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!