Buy shrimp paste

in CCH2 months ago

IMG_20240225_182550.jpg

Good afternoon friends, I greet you again very happily and want to say that I feel very happy because I can meet you again on this occasion and that is one thing that is very extraordinary because on this occasion I will of course give you one thing. What is very interesting to friends is that one type of basic food made from processed rebon shrimp is shrimp paste

Terasi itself is a type of food that is very delicious if enjoyed with rice which is very tasty and also very interesting and I certainly feel very happy because I can enjoy it with various preparations. Meanwhile, I will of course show one of my colleagues who is buying shrimp paste when visiting one of the one place nearby And I feel very happy because I can share it with poses that he doesn't know about. Because I took a photo from behind and that's what I told my friends, see you in my next post, giving different things.

IMG_20240225_182557.jpg

IMG_20240225_182547.jpg

IMG_20240225_182538.jpg

IMG_20240225_182544.jpg

IMG_20240225_182639.jpg

“I made a post in Indonesian and then translated it into English using Google Translate”

Camera: Smartphone
Flash used: No
Processed: original
ISO: automatic
Taken By: @elkan

Sort:  

Congratulations @elkan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png