Dischidia

in CCH11 months ago

IMG_20230630_174840.jpg

Good evening friends wherever you are. I hope that your current health condition is fine and of course you can enjoy your life better and also have more fun on these very happy days.

on this happy occasion I will of course share one thing that is still about photography where we know photography is one of the most extraordinary beauties and of course I really like it and will share these things with friends so that friends Of course, you can see and pay attention to what I will share. On this occasion, it is about one of the plants called ant sacs

That's the plant that is one of the decorations in my house planted by my mother, hopefully friends like it and it is one of the plants that spreads like trees that go down and I feel happy because I can share it see you in the next post

IMG_20230630_174824.jpg

IMG_20230630_174934.jpg

IMG_20230630_174832.jpg

“I made a post in Indonesian and then translated it into English using Google Translate”

Camera: Smartphone
Flash used: No
Processed: original
ISO: automatic
Taken By: @elkan

Sort:  

The flower display is very beautiful

Nice bro thanks for comment

same friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png