Durian

in CCH3 months ago

IMG_20240215_192923.jpg

Good evening friends. I hope you are in good health because of course we have to enjoy healthy foods too. I will share one food that I think is healthy, namely durian fruit. How is this a very typical fruit and of course not every day, that's why I share it with friends in a form like this, where of course I really enjoy durian, but there are also many people who don't like the smell of durian because it is a bad smell. very pungent

Durian itself is one of the plants in tropical areas and of course this is a very typical plant and of course many people really like it and there are also many types of durian and I enjoy it in the evening with one of my colleagues so from I shared it with friends here. I hope my friends like it, see you in my next post, which of course will involve sharing different and interesting things.

IMG_20240215_192925.jpg

IMG_20240215_192918.jpg

IMG_20240215_192912.jpg

“I made a post in Indonesian and then translated it into English using Google Translate”

Camera: Smartphone
Flash used: No
Processed: original
ISO: automatic
Taken By: @elkan

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elkan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Duren definitely tastes quite delicious.

So yummy