Enjoyment of Batagor

in CCH2 months ago

IMG_20240309_120721.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are currently happy and of course can enjoy a pleasant life again and I will of course give a photo of food to my friends. I think of course almost everyone in this world enjoys food, whether it is staple food or food. light and what I am showing on this occasion is light food or what is usually called snacks

Snacks themselves are snacks which of course have various variations that we can get. On this occasion I will give one of the variations of the photo of the snack that I bought, namely batagor where I of course bought special batagor where there are several mixtures such as sausage, meatballs, even also eggs. Well, this is a truly extraordinary combination and also added with peanut sauce which is truly extraordinary, especially when you are hungry, it is a food that is truly delicious and also very delicious and of course we can buy the original variation or the spicy variation.

Those are some photos of food that I can share with friends. I hope my friends like and have also enjoyed what I enjoy. See you in a few short moments. I will of course provide different things and continue on another occasion.

IMG_20240309_120728.jpg

IMG_20240309_120724.jpg

IMG_20240309_120735.jpg

IMG_20240309_120716.jpg

“I made a post in Indonesian and then translated it into English using Google Translate”

Camera: Smartphone
Flash used: No
Processed: original
ISO: automatic
Taken By: @elkan

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png