Night Flower

in CCH11 months ago

IMG_20230703_233916.jpg

Good afternoon friends wherever you are on this occasion I am of course very happy because I can meet again with friends which of course is one of the things that is very pleasant and also makes me feel very happy because of course I can greet you again in this post at where Of course I will share one thing related to photography.

As for one of the photos that I shared with my friends, it was a photo of a flower at night where I took the flower after playing futsal at night and of course there I saw this white flower and then I immediately took my smartphone and of course immediately took some pictures. for me to share with friends. On this occasion, I also like the flower because it has just been watered

I feel that friends have seen and also of course felt what the flowers that I share are and if there are indeed many shortcomings. Please convey them in the comments column because I really appreciate the input and criticism from friends, see you in the next post.

IMG_20230703_233923.jpg

IMG_20230703_233857.jpg

IMG_20230703_233909.jpg

“I made a post in Indonesian and then translated it into English using Google Translate”

Camera: Smartphone
Flash used: No
Processed: original
ISO: automatic
Taken By: @elkan

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elkan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more