Macrophotography "Insect in My Backyard # 04". ♥♥ Macrofotografía “Insecto en Mi Patio # 04”.

in CCH2 years ago

Hello Hivers.
☺☺☺

I am pleased to greet you on this new day and I also want to wish you a wonderful weekend. Today is a beautiful day again, something strange since we are supposed to be in winter, well let's make the most of it. In the photographs that I will share today I start with this spider, several days ago I have tried to take a picture but it is very restless, this time it is quiet and I venture to imagine why; Every time I try to photograph it has the web as freshly woven but at this time is all destroyed by what I guess was a night of good breeding, so it is satisfied and tired.

01-IMG_20220624_318.jpg

Then we have this small lizard, there are many all over the yard, but these do not grow more and are very skilled and fast so I can never take a picture, only this time I was waiting for a small moth to calm down and this lizard came and apparently did not notice that I was near, the common names given to these reptiles are quite confusing, for example I am told that this one is called "mato salao" but when searching in the wiki there is nothing related to this lizard.

02-IMG_20220706_507.jpg

03-IMG_20220706_513.jpg

This ladybug is extremely small so I had a hard time getting this photo, I have read that there is a huge variety of these coleoptera and personally I consider them very tender but apparently they are not so much because they feed on other species such as aphids, fleas, flies; then the ladybug is considered tender because it feeds on pests, good point. But those pests as they will see the ladybug, I imagine they see it as a ruthless predator more dangerous than them.

04-IMG_20220706_101.jpg

This moth that I show you below are very common in my yard, but it makes me curious because I can see them all day long and they are supposed to be nocturnal, that's why they have those dark colors, well maybe they have a lot of spirit and that's why they also come out during the day.

05-IMG_20220624_448.jpg

Finally I leave you these photos that I consider very difficult to get, as it is a kind of yellow fly that I have only seen in fruit waste, I got these photos just when they were mating because I was photographing a beetle when the first fly arrived and then came his partner and I was still focused without moving because at the slightest movement they would leave. Well friends, I wish you a great day.

06-IMG_20220506_139.jpg

07-IMG_20220506_952.jpg

08-IMG_20220506_005.jpg
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Thanks for visiting my Blog… AH! Don't forget to vote, reblogear, and comment.

Translated with:
Deepl.jpg

www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador.jpg

Hola Hivers.
☺☺☺

Me complace saludarles en este nuevo día al igual que quiero desearles un maravilloso fin de semana. Hoy nuevamente hace un día hermoso, algo extraño ya que se supone estamos en invierno, bueno que más da aprovechémoslo al máximo. En las fotografías que compartiré hoy comienzo con esta araña, hace varios días que he tratado de sacarle una foto pero es muy inquieta, en esta ocasión está tranquila y me aventuro a imaginarme porqué; Cada vez que trato de fotografiarla tiene la telaraña como recién tejida pero en este momento está toda destruida por lo que intuyo fue una noche de buena casería, así que está satisfecha y cansada.

01-IMG_20220624_318.jpg

Después tenemos esta pequeña lagartija, hay muchas por todo el patio, pero estas no crecen más y son muy hábiles y rápidas por lo que nunca puedo sacarles una foto, solo que es esta oportunidad estaba esperando que se tranquilizara una pequeña polilla y llego esta lagartija y al parecer no se percató que yo estaba cerca, los nombres comunes que le dan a estos reptiles son bastante confusos, por ejemplo me comentan que a esta le dicen “mato salao” pero al buscarlo en la wiki no sale nada relacionado con esta lagartija.

02-IMG_20220706_507.jpg

03-IMG_20220706_513.jpg

Esta mariquita es extremadamente pequeña por lo que me costó mucho conseguir esta foto, he leído que hay una variedad inmensa de estos coleópteros y personalmente las considero muy tiernas pero al parecer no lo son tanto ya que se alimentan de otras especies como los pulgones, pulgas, moscas; entonces se considera la mariquita tierna porque se alimenta de plagas, buen punto. Pero esas plagas como verán a la mariquita, imagino que la ven como un despiadado depredador más peligroso que ellas.

04-IMG_20220706_101.jpg

Esta polilla que les muestro a continuación son muy habituales en mi patio, pero me causa curiosidad ya que durante todo el día las puedo ver y se supone que son nocturnas, por esa razón tienen esos colores oscuros, bueno quizás es que tienen mucho ánimo y por eso también salen de día.

05-IMG_20220624_448.jpg

Por ultimo les dejo estas fotos que considero muy difíciles de conseguir, ya que es una especie de mosca amarilla que solo he visto en desperdicios de frutas, logre esta fotos justo cuando se estaban apareando porque estaba fotografiando un escarabajo cuando llego la primera mosca y luego llego su compañero y yo seguía inmóvil enfocado sin moverme ya que al mínimo movimiento se marcharían. Bueno amigos hasta aquí mi publicación de hoy les deseo un gran día.

06-IMG_20220506_139.jpg

07-IMG_20220506_952.jpg

08-IMG_20220506_005.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, rebloguear y comentar.