My Pet and his Stuffed Monkey. ♥♥ Mi Mascota y su Mono de Peluche.

in CCH2 years ago

Hello Hivers.
☺☺☺

My pet has a stuffed animal that he has played with since he was very little, it is a very funny monkey with long arms that sometimes I tie around his waist to distract him for a while trying to take it off; I remember that the first time I tied it he jumped like a horse when he was saddled for the first time.

01-IMG_20220923_941.jpg

02-IMG_20220923_729.jpg

She has other plastic toys; most of them are the ones she used when she was a baby but little by little she has been destroying them from teething, apparently this is good for her as it relieves the pain or itching when she is teething.

03-IMG_20220923_738.jpg

04-IMG_20220923_833.jpg

This stuffed animal has lasted a long time because he doesn't bite it, he mostly uses it to sleep or run around the house, some people tell me that my pet has that attitude because we spoil him too much.

05-IMG_20220923_855.jpg

06-IMG_20220923_926.jpg

On one occasion we washed the stuffed animal because it was very dirty and when I gave it to her she was biting and shaking it; at first I thought she wanted it dirty or at least with the smell she was used to, but after listening to several explanations and advice I understood that she didn't like the smell of the soap with which the stuffed animal was washed so I put it in the sun for a couple of days and after the smell was removed she accepted it as before.

07-IMG_20220923_938.jpg

08-IMG_20220923_941.jpg

Although it seems unlikely my pet enjoys the company of his monkey especially when I go out to my grandmother's house and I don't take it with me; also when he wants to play he doesn't use the stuffed animal, he only brings me the latex toys.
Well friends it has been a pleasure to share these pictures with all of you and I wish you a nice morning, afternoon or evening depending on your location.

09-IMG_20220923_116.jpg

10-IMG_20220923_756.jpg
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Thanks for visiting my Blog… AH! Don't forget to vote, reblogear, and comment.

Translated with:
Deepl.jpg

www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador.jpg

Mi Mascota y su Mono de Peluche.

Hola Hivers
☺☺☺

Mi mascota tiene un peluche con el que juega desde que estaba muy pequeña, es un mono muy cómico de brazos largos que en ocasiones se lo amarro en la cintura para que se distraiga un rato tratando de quitárselo; recuerdo que la primera vez que se lo amarre saltaba como un caballo cuando lo ensillan por primera vez.

01-IMG_20220923_941.jpg

02-IMG_20220923_729.jpg

Ella tiene otros juguetes de plástico; la mayoría son de los que use cuando este bebé pero poco a poco los ha ido destruyendo de tanto echarles diente, al parecer eso le hace bien ya que le alivia el dolor o la piquiña cuando le están saliendo nuevos dientes.

03-IMG_20220923_738.jpg

04-IMG_20220923_833.jpg

Este peluche le ha durado mucho porque no lo muerde, más que todo lo usa para dormir o corretear por toda la casa, algunas personas me dicen que mi mascota tiene esa actitud por como la consentimos demasiado.

05-IMG_20220923_855.jpg

06-IMG_20220923_926.jpg

En una ocasión lavamos el peluche porque estaba muy sucio y cuando se lo di lo mordía y sacudía; al principio pensé que lo quería sucio o por lo menos con su olor al que ya estaba acostumbrada, pero luego de escuchar varias explicaciones y consejos entendí que no le gustaba el olor del jabón con el que se lavó el peluche así que lo puse al sol por un par de días y después que se le quito ese olor ella lo acepto como antes.

07-IMG_20220923_938.jpg

08-IMG_20220923_941.jpg

Aunque parezca poco probable mi mascota disfruta de la compañía de su mono sobre todo cuando salgo para casa de mi abuela y no la llevo; además cuando quiere jugar no utiliza el peluche, solo me trae los juguetes de látex.
Bueno amigos ha sido un gusto compartir estas fotografías con todos ustedes les deseo que tengan una linda mañana, tarde o noche según sea su ubicación.

09-IMG_20220923_116.jpg

10-IMG_20220923_756.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, rebloguear y comentar.

Sort:  

Your doggy is very cute and really enjoys its toy monkey friend! What's your pet's name and how old is he/she?🐶🐾❤🐕

Hi @ninahaskin, my pet's name is Sentinel and he is nine months old; I don't think he will grow any bigger as he is a small breed.
26.jpg
Thank you for visiting my post.