Photographs "My Encounter with a Possum". ♥♥ Fotografías “Mi Encuentro con una Zarigüeya”.

in CCHlast year

Hello Hivers.
☺☺☺

Welcome to my blog again; several nights ago I heard my pet barking at what we thought was a kitten since she likes to run them around; but this time it went on for a long time. Then I thought it was one of those pussies that likes to bother her and sit on the wall to watch her while she barks, which makes her even angrier. When that happens I go over to shoo them away so that she calms down; but when I looked over I could see that there was nothing on the wall and she was beating on the lemon tree but cats don't climb there, so we decided to look for a flashlight to see what was bothering her so much.

01-IMG_20221122_651.jpg

02-IMG_20221122_058.jpg

Then it was there where we saw that it was an opossum; that made me very excited since I had not had the opportunity to see one so close and I ran to get my camera to see if I could capture an image.

03-IMG_20221122_439.jpg

04-IMG_20221122_454.jpg

I started from a safe distance since I was told that these marsupials are usually calm but when they feel threatened they can become dangerous and indeed this was one of those moments where they could feel threatened by my pet that had already been bothering them for a while; I managed to get a little closer and with the help of zoom I managed to get a good look at them.

05-IMG_20221122_510.jpg

06-IMG_20221122_202.jpg

I tried several angles but these animals know how to choose well a place to take shelter so from the only part where the pictures came out well I could only get these shots; also while I tried to focus my pet was getting more upset; which led me to think that she thought I was trying to capture the opossum and of course she wanted to participate. Well friends it has been a pleasure to share this experience with you and I wish you a nice morning, afternoon or evening depending on your location.

07-IMG_20221122_527.jpg

08-IMG_20221122_800.jpg
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Thanks for visiting my Blog… AH! Don't forget to vote, reblogear, and comment.

Translated with:
Deepl.jpg

www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador.jpg

Fotografías “Mi Encuentro con una Zarigüeya”.

Hola Hivers.
☺☺☺

Bienvenidos a mi blog nuevamente; hace varias noches escuche a mi mascota ladrarle a lo que pensamos era un minino ya que a ella le gusta corretearlos; pero en esta ocasión continuo latiendo por un largo rato. Entonces pensé que era uno de esos mininos que le gusta molestarla y se sientan en el muro a mirarla mientras ella ladra, cosa que la enfurece aún más. Cuando eso pasa me acerco a espantarlos para que ella se tranquilice; pero cuando me asome pude darme cuenta que en el muro no había nada y ella estaba latiendo al limonero pero allí no se trepan los gatos, por lo que optamos por buscar una linterna para poder ver que la estaba molestando tanto.

01-IMG_20221122_651.jpg

02-IMG_20221122_058.jpg

Entonces fue allí donde alcanzamos a ver que se trataba de una zarigüeya; eso me emociono mucho ya que no había tenido la oportunidad de ver una tan de cerca y corrí a buscar mi cámara para ver si lograba captura alguna imagen.

03-IMG_20221122_439.jpg

04-IMG_20221122_454.jpg

Comencé desde una distancia prudente ya que me indicaron que estos marsupiales suelen ser tranquilos pero cuando se sienten amenazados pueden tornarse peligrosos y efectivamente este era uno de esos momentos donde podía sentirse amenazado por mi mascota que ya tenía un rato molestándola; logre acercarme un poco más y con la ayuda de zoom logre verla bien.

05-IMG_20221122_510.jpg

06-IMG_20221122_202.jpg

Intente varios ángulos pero estos animales saben escoger bien un sitio para resguardarse por lo que desde la única parte de donde salían bien la fotografías solo pude lograr estas tomas; además mientras trataba de enfocarlo mi mascota se alteraba mucho más; lo que me llevo a pensar que ella creía que yo estaba tratando de capturar a la zarigüeya y por supuesto ella quería participar. Bueno amigos ha sido un gusto compartir esta experiencia con ustedes les deseo que tengan una linda mañana, tarde o noche según sea su ubicación.

07-IMG_20221122_527.jpg

08-IMG_20221122_800.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, rebloguear y comentar.

Sort:  

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

Hola @ramonycajal; Gracias por leerme y apoyarme le deseo un lindo día.
11.jpg

@tipu curate

Hi @magicmonk; thanks for reading and supporting my post hope you have a happy day.
26.jpg

Dear @elmundodexao,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Hello @arcange; it is a pleasure to support you. Have a nice day.
26.jpg
247.jpg

Hola @rutablockchain; gracias por visitar mi publicación y apoyarla con su iniciativa de curación. Les deseo un gran día.
09.jpg

Dear @elmundodexao,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Great encounter. Very cool night shots.