Trying a Frappuccino for the First Time. ♥♥ Probando un Frappuccino por Primera Vez.

in CCHlast year

Hello friends...

Some time ago I found out that there was this frozen coffee drink and I was curious since I usually like coffee at room temperature; also on one occasion I forgot to drink it and I went to school and when I came back my mom told me to take the coffee out of the fridge to warm it up and while I was walking towards her it crossed my mind to try it cold and I liked it; because of this I was told that one of my cousins had this habit since he was little as well as an uncle, they liked to drink their coffee very cold.

01-IMG_724.jpg

So without postponing it any longer we decided to try this iced coffee and I tell you that it was a great sensation, obviously it is a known flavor but totally different since it has many ingredients that I love; the first thing I could detect was chocolate flavor mixed with coffee and an Oreo cookie flavor.

02-IMG_730.jpg

The whipped cream was great but I think it had too much for my taste; but still it is really a great experience this drink, so I decided to investigate and ask what is in it because I assure you that I am going to prepare one at home. Well what I was able to find out was that some of the ingredients are as follows: Ice, sugar, coffee, milk, Liquid chocolate, condensed milk, Oreo cookie and whipped cream.

03-IMG_803.jpg

Obviously all of these ingredients are readily available so I will be able to make this drink at home without any problem. We ended up having a great afternoon as this drink erases any symptoms of sluggishness or apathy you may have.

04-IMG_741.jpg

And before leaving I took a picture in this mural that I liked to remember this beautiful afternoon; well friends I say goodbye with much affection wishing you a happy evening, sunrise or sunset depending on where you are.

05-IMG_147.jpg
Photo Source: Own photos captured with a Síragon camera.
Modified size: With the Paint Program.

Thanks for visiting my Blog… AH! Don't forget to vote, reblogear, and comment.

Translated with:
Deepl.jpg

www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador.jpg

Probando un Frappuccino por Primera Vez.

Hace algún tiempo me entere que existía esta bebida de café congelado y me dio curiosidad ya que por lo general me gusta el café a temperatura ambiente; además en cierta ocasión olvide tomarlo y me fui al colegio y cuando volví mi mami me dijo saca el café de la nevera para calentártelo y mientras caminaba hacia ella me paso por la mente probarlo frio y me gusto; debido a esto me contaron que uno de mis primos tenía esa costumbre desde pequeño igual que un tío, les gustaba tomar el café bien frío.

01-IMG_724.jpg

Así que sin posponerlo más decidimos ir a probar este café helado y les cuento que fue una sensación genial, obvio que es un sabor conocido pero totalmente diferente ya que tiene muchos ingredientes que me encantan; lo primero que pude detectar fue sabor a chocolate entre ligado con café además un sabor a galleta Oreo.

02-IMG_730.jpg

La crema chantilly estaba genial pero opino que tenía mucho para mi gusto; pero aun así es realmente una experiencia genial esta bebida, por lo que decidí indagar y preguntar qué es lo que lleva porque les aseguro que voy a preparar una en casa. Bueno lo que pude averiguar fue que algunos de los ingredientes son los siguientes: Hielo, azúcar, café, leche, Chocolate líquido, leche condensada, galleta Oreo y crema chantilly.

03-IMG_803.jpg

Evidentemente todos estos ingredientes son fáciles de conseguir por lo podré hacer esta bebida en casa sin ningún problema. Terminamos pasando una tarde genial ya que esta bebida borra cualquier síntoma de flojera o apatía que puedas tener.

04-IMG_741.jpg

Y antes de marcharnos me saque una foto en este mural que me agrado para recordar esta linda tarde; bueno amigos me despido con mucho cariño deseándoles una feliz noche, amanecer o atardecer según donde te encuentres.

05-IMG_147.jpg
Fuente de Fotos: Propias capturadas con una cámara Síragon.
Modificado el tamaño: Con el Programa Paint.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog… ¡AH! No se olvide de votar, rebloguear y comentar.

Sort:  

That frappuccino looks yummy. You obviously have enjoyed that one...I'm sure when you make it yourself, it will be even better. You can customize the taste just the way you like it. I like preparing food, too.

Hi @mimster; I enjoyed it very much it has a great taste; thanks for reading me I wish you a nice day.
09.jpg

Have a great weekend 🌼