Egret on the Mangrove Forest

in CCH3 years ago (edited)

IMG_2233.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you guys today, this time I will share a visual about an egret in a mangrove forest area in a reservoir in the city where I live. This egret this time I share in a colorful edition, and look at the composition of the visual that I made, the bird is lined up beautifully on the water with the shadow of the mangrove forest visible in the water, isn't that cool.

IMG_2292.jpg

There are several visuals that I share this time, I have previously shared this in black and white, but the colorful edition with a little touch to make it warmer I also did in this colorful edition. I also made a visual when the bird perched on a mangrove tree, they were very numerous, and the sunlight that shone through made my visual even stronger and warmer. I won't write any longer, I hope you will like the visuals I share this time, have fun.

IMG_2212.jpg

IMG_2257.jpg

IMG_2238.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza