Jakarta Streets at Night

in CCH2 years ago (edited)

IMG_7794.jpg

Hi everyone, this time I'm back with some colorful visuals, this time it's about an image that I made at a pedestrian bridge (JPO) in Jakarta, this time I saw a passing vehicle and made it with a long exposure technique, this image I made when towards night, and this makes the colors of the resulting image very beautiful and excites us.

I've shared this visual before in black and white but this time I tried it with the full color edition, I really like seeing the full color edition this time, it makes a very good comparison, as usual this is my photo essay as my content share it with you guys, so I won't be writing more, I hope you guys like this.

IMG_7739.jpg

IMG_7755.jpg

IMG_7820.jpg

IMG_7841.jpg

IMG_7786.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job. Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza