Travel Story : Artistic Pedestrian Bridge at Night

in CCH2 years ago

IMG_2686.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm back again with some visuals from my trip while in Jakarta, I visited an artistic pedestrian bridge at night, this was a popular place at that time, because the shape of this bridge was very cool, so many people come to create content and create personal images in popular places.

IMG_2704.jpg

This artistic pedestrian bridge (JPO) attracts a lot of tourists' attention, I was also interested in visiting this place to make some visuals. Previously I've shared this with black and white shapes, but this time I'm trying again with colorful shapes, I hope you guys are interested in this.

Look at this artistic bridge, they turn on colored lights that alternately make us feel at home for long while crossing this crossing. From this place, we also get a visual with the background of a tall building in the capital city of Jakarta, this becomes cooler, my friend. I'm not going to write more about this, I hope you guys like the visuals I share, and it's getting better.

IMG_2679+ (1).jpg

IMG_2668.jpg

IMG_2663.jpg

Sorry in advance, I had to delete it first, because of a community error, I made a schedule for this, and it turned out that I was wrong about the community. so I'm re-shared about this. Thank you for your attention.

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza