CCH: Friday Clean Up in the Village Environment

in CCHlast year

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

Hi, friends

Today, Friday, it is customary for the community and government to carry out clean-up activities in the village environment in the Lhokseumawe City government area. Stay on Friday mornings at nine until finish at eleven

IMG-20230922.jpg

As for my friends, the environmental cleaning process is targeted at all sectors, such as collecting rubbish, cleaning up waste, burning grass in the road area if it is in that environment. Settlements are close to hills, rice fields and so on, but what we are targeting is environmental cleanup this time in coastal settlement areas where waste is dominant in the gutters.

IMG-20230922.jpg

Before proceeding to carry out cleaning activities, we took several photos of them as government documentation and I also took several photos of their activities. Those who want to clean on Fridays are interested in sharing this post in our community, namely CCH

IMG-20230922.jpg

My friends, it is my hope that this time I will share my post, I hope that my friends can see and be entertained by the post about cleaning in our inner city villages and I have compiled several photos of their activities below, among others

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

IMG-20230922.jpg

That's the information for all my friends regarding cleaning activities in terms of taking this photo originally from my own smartphone and I edited it with the Lightroom application and in I translate my English writing using the Google Translate application, my friends Thank you for visiting and welcome to see you again in the next post.

Sincerely fanigunawan