"Camping Club Hive 4. Contest"

in CCH3 years ago

Travel Story


Hi I am Fariduzzaman your friend. How are you all? I hope you are well. I hope you will always be well and healthy.


Friends, today I have appeared among you with some pictures of my travels and experiences related to travel. I hope you like it.

The place we visited was called Sariakandi Prem Jamuna Ghat. It was a ghat on the river Jamuna. This river is located some distance from my area. The river is very big. There is always a wave of water in the river.

20210129_123734.heic

My elder brother and I were on this trip. Although they are older than me, they are very friendly with me. I have a lot of fun traveling with them. All three of us travel wherever we go.

20210129_131339.heic

The three of us left our house very early in the morning for the purpose of traveling. There are some vehicles available to get there. From there we rent a vehicle and reach Sariakandi Prem Jamuna Ghat.

20210129_130709.heic

The river Jamuna is very big. It is full of water all the time. There are many boats available here. The boats take you around the river. The boats have to be rented. We rent a boat. After some chars in the middle of the river.We go to the area of ​​all these chars with boat rental. Char in the middle of the river means like an island. There is a lot of sand in the middle of the river.Water all around and an island in the middle. It is very beautiful to look at the river from the island. There is a lot of joy in the mind. There is a lot of wind. There is a very cool environment. It is very nice to walk around.

20210129_121513.heic

20210129_121703.heic

We turned around from the island and stood on the embankment on the bank of the river. Dams have been constructed here to prevent river erosion. The dams are made of cement blocks. Many plants have been planted on top of the dam.All in all, an amazing beauty of nature has been created. Looking at the river, you can see only water and water. It is very nice to see the water waves in the river. The water of the river merged with the sky. My mind is very emotional to see.

20210129_123734.heic

We take boats around many rivers. From the boat I move the water in the river with my hands. The sound of river waves can be heard from the boat.The sound of the waves of the river is very beautiful. When the waves of the river come and hit the boat, there is a sound and a jolt in the boat. I cannot explain this situation. The mind becomes very happy.

20210129_121733.heic

It is difficult to describe the beauty of the river by looking at the river. I cannot forget the beauty of the river. Looking at the river, the river just wants to see. I remember the game of river waves very much. Wanting to run to the river again and again.

20210129_123835.heic

We have lunch on the river bank. Then we rest for a while. Take pictures of the river. The wind of the river blows sitting on the bank of the river. It feels very good to sit on the bank of the river. Many types of nuts are available at this wharf.We buy nuts from the nut seller and sit on the river bank and eat them.

20210129_123515-1.heic

Love of the river Jamuna We spend a lot of time on the banks of the river Jamuna. We see the livelihood of the people there. Most of the people here are fishermen. They fish in the river. The people here are very fresh and delicious.

20210129_123840.heic

The water level in this river rises a lot during floods. The water of the river flows to the shore. Then the people here are in trouble due to the flood. Their houses were submerged in the flood waters. That's how they stay here year after year.

20210129_122739-1.heic

We stay at Prem Jamuna Ghat till evening. The environment there is very beautiful. In the evening, it is very beautiful to see the red sky of the sun in the river. When a wonderful nature is created.

20210129_122857.heic

We've learned a lot from talking to the locals here. The main livelihood of the people here is fishing. The soil here is fertile. Many types of vegetables are cultivated here.

20210129_121454.heic

After staying at Prem Jamuna Ghat for a long time, we had breakfast there in the afternoon and left for home. I can't talk about that day. I was very happy that day. I had a lot of fun.

It was beautiful. I hope you like the short stories about my travels. If you like them, please let me know in the comments.Everyone will always be healthy and well. I pray to the Creator to always pray for me. I will appear among you with another post in the coming days.

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPixelLab
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21

Thanks for visiting.