A beautiful butterfly perched on a flower in the morning

in CCH2 years ago

Hi hive friends!! Today I am back to writing a post on my hive blog. Well, this time I will tell you about some photos of butterflies that I found in my front yard garden. Today I am off teaching at school. So I have plenty of time to take care of my flower plants in the garden.

Usually, every holiday I always see the flowers that grow in my small garden at home. Well, at that time I saw a beautiful butterfly perched on the flowers. I think this is a very interesting moment for me to shoot with my phone camera. I also happened to be photographing the flowers that bloomed in the garden.

Well, here are some photos of butterflies that I share on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

Jadi demikianlah cerita saya hari ini semoga dapat menginspirasi sahabat hive semua.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
Sort:  

Beautiful photos

Thank you so much