Back to work at school

in CCHlast year
![]()

Hi all hive friends! How are you all today? I hope you are well wherever you are. It's been a long time since I actively wrote on my blog. Today I'm back active here. As usual, in this post I will tell you about my daily activities. Today I started doing teaching activities at school. And today I teach students the introduction of English words by using picture media.

As we know, to be a teacher we have to be creative in teaching students. So that they easily understand what we teach them. Now, in the method that I teach, they are very happy and easily understand what I convey to them. Well, here's my story this time. Hopefully this short article is useful for all of us.

Hai sahabat hive semuanya! Apa kabar kalian semua hari ini? Saya berharap kalian baik-baik saja dimana pun kalian berada. Sudah sangat lama saya tidak aktive menulis di blog saya. Hari ini saya kembali aktif di sini. Seperti biasa, pada postingan ini saya akan bercerita tentang aktivitas saya sehari-hari. Hari ini saya memulai melakukan aktivitas mengajar di sekolah. Dan hari ini saya mengajarkan siswa-siswi pengenalan kata bahasa inggris dengan menggunakan media gambar.

Seperti yang kita ketahui, untuk menjadi seorang guru kita harus kreatif mengajarkan siswa. Supaya mereka mudah mengerti apa yang kita ajarkan kepada mereka. Nah, pada metode yang saya ajarkan ini, mereka sangat senang dan mudah mengerti apa yang saya sampaikan kepada mereka. Baiklah, inilah cerita saya kali ini. Semoga tulisan singkat ini bermanfaat bagi kita semua.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna