Beautiful flowers bloom after the rain

in CCH2 years ago

fianna_1_.jpeg

Hi all hive friends. It's been a long time I didn't write on my blog. How are you all in this amazing CCH community. I wish you all well.

Hai sahabat hive semuanya. Sudah sangat lama saya tidak menulis di blog saya. Apa kabar kalian semua di komunitas CCH yang sangat luar biasa ini. Saya berharap kalian baik-baik smeuanya.

Today I am back active on my blog. As usual, I will write a post about flowers, Yes, flowers that I took some time ago when I went to a tourist attraction with my husband. At that time, I had just recovered. I was sick for about 5 days.

Hari ini saya kembali aktif di blog saya. Seperti biasa, saya akan menulis postingan tentang bunga, Ya, bunga yang saya ambil beberapa waktu yang lalu saat saya pergi ke objek wisata bersama suami saya. Saat itu, saya baru saja sembuh. Saya sakit sekitar 5 hari lamanya.

For 5 days I was only in my house. Eat, sleep and take the medicine prescribed by the doctor. Well, after I feel healed. My husband invited me to our favorite place. Namely to a natural tourist attraction. There, I can breathe fresh air and enjoy the natural scenery and the flowers that bloom after the rain in the garden.

Selama 5 hari saya hanya di rumah saya. Makan, tidur dan minum obat yang di berikan oleh dokter. Nah, setelah saya merasa sudah sembuh. Saya di ajak oleh suami ke tempat favorit kami. Yaitu ke tempat objek wisata alam. Di sana, saya bisa menghirup udara segar dan menikmati pemandangan alam serta bunga-bunga yang mekar setelah hujan di taman.

I am very grateful to have a husband who is very caring, he is a very kind man and is responsible for the family. He always looked after and took care of me when I was sick, and took care of the children when I was sick.

Saya sangat bersykur memiliki suami yang sangat perhatian, dia adalah pria yang sangat baik dan bertanggung jawab terhadap keluarga. Dia selalu menjaga dan merawat saya saat saya sedang sakit, serta menjaga anak-anak selama saya sakit.

Alright, here's my short post on this post. And I also share some flower pictures that I took there. Hope you guys like it. Keep following my blog. I will write and share some pictures about various flowers.

Baiklah, inilah tulisan singkat saya pada postingan kali ini. Dan saya juga membagikan beberapa gambar bunga yang saya ambil di sana. Semoga kalian menyukainya. Terus mengikuti blog saya. Saya akan menulis dan membagikan beberapa gambar tentang berbagai bunga.

fianna_2_.jpeg

fianna_3_.jpeg

fianna_4_.jpeg

fianna_5_.jpeg

fianna_6_.jpeg

fianna_7_.jpeg

fianna_8_.jpeg

fianna_9_.jpeg

fianna_10_.jpeg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna